Eugene A Tighe Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Our current website hosting will be upgrading on approximately August 17, 2017. Please check that your current bookmarks are set to www.margateschools.org to assure they will still work after that date. Thank you.
 2016-2017 INTERVENTION & REFERRAL SERVICE TEAM (I&RS)
 
Possible Members of the I&RS Team: 
Principal, I&RS Coordinator, Teachers, Child Study Team Member, Nurse, LDTC (if necessary)
 
Principal: Mrs. Audrey Becker
abecker@margateschools.org

Mrs. Eileen Midure: I&RS Coordinator and Team Leader for all grades
emidure@margateschools.org

5th Grade Case Coordinator : Mrs. Nina Curll
acurll@margateschools.org

6th Grade Case Coordinator : Mrs. Karen Petitt
kpetitt@margateschools.org

7th Grade Case Coordinator :Mrs. Rose Ann Pinter
rosepinter@margateschools.org

8th Grade Case Coordinator : Mrs. Sherry Scott
 sscott@margateschools.org

Child Study Team Member: Dr. Jacque Jones
jjones@margateschools.org

Nurse: Mrs. Nancy Palamaro
npalamaro@margateschools.org

LDTC: Mr. Mark Winterbottom
mwinterbottom@margateschools.org

FORMS FOR INITIAL REFERRAL
Click here for the following information and Forms
 
Step #1a:Referring teacher  fills out I&RS Referring Teacher Information Collection Form
Step #1b: Referring teacher  fills out Prior Interventions Checklist
Step #2a:  Case Coordinator sends out I&RS Non-Referring Teacher Information Collections Form to all teachers with that student.
Step #2b: Case Coordinator sends out I&RS Nurse/School Health Form ( fill it out in Google Forms. )
Step #3: Case Coordinator collects Attendance/ Discipline Data from OnCourse
Step #4: Case Coordinator Schedules Initial Team Meeting (held 2x a month)
Step #5:  Case Coordinator sets up meeting with parent
Step #6:  Case Coordinator Schedules Follow Up Meeting
 
 
 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management